IMG_5024.jpg

120th Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, November 5, 2017


IMG_3864.JPG

Blessing of the Animals

Sunday, October 8, 2017


2017-09-23 13.24.02.jpg

International Food Fair & Rummage Sale 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017


Women's Day 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017


The Solemnity of Corpus Christi 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017


Holy Week & Easter 2017

Maundy Thursday

IMG_4067.JPG

Good Friday

IMG_4069.JPG

Easter Day

IMG_4070.JPG

Visitation by St. Nicholas

Sunday, December 11, 2016

 
 

Palm Sunday 2016

Sunday, March 20, 2016

 
 

Easter 2016

Sunday, March 27, 2016

 
 

Women's Day & 25th Anniversary of St. Hilda's Guild

Saturday, June 11, 2016
Guest Celebrant & Preacher, The Rev. E. Clare Nesmith

 
 

Visitation of Bishop Geralyn Wolf

Sunday, October 23, 2016

 
 
 

St. Matthew's Chapel

 
 

Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham

All Saints is a cell of The Holy House of Our Lady of Walsingham and St. Martin de Porres.

 
 

Stations of the Cross

Made in Italy and mounted on a wooden frame.